Andrea Duran
Jan 27, 2022

--

I agreed with everything in this article, particularly the points you make at the end regarding signs she may be low value, particularly those with a victim mentality (my best friend is like that and it drives me nuts).

However, I did not agree with this little piece I highlighted above. The women I've known who have been able to be financially provide for themselves (no family money) and are able to travel the world independently or with groups of friends, they tend to be high-value, smart women. Now, if she got all this from being a sugar baby or from daddy's money then that's another story....

--

--

Andrea Duran

Writer | Self-Development | Mental Health | Addiction | Fiction | B.A. Eng/Pysch | Addiction Counselor | Certified Hot Mess | https://linktr.ee/dreabookjunkie