Andrea Duran
Jun 16, 2021

--

I love this! 😭 I want to educate myself on attachment styles, mine seems to depend on the partner I am dating. Usually I am secure, confident, and Independent in relationships IF I’m dating someone else who is secure, stable, and communicative. But in my last unhealthy relationship, I suddenly became incredibly anxious, insecure, and needy. I think because he was never consistent with his communication or company, could give plenty one day, and then take it away for days, making me unsure of myself and our relationship.

I realized this the last few weeks but your writing only helped confirm it!! ❤️

--

--

Andrea Duran

Writer | Self-Development | Mental Health | Addiction | Fiction | B.A. Eng/Pysch | Addiction Counselor | Certified Hot Mess | https://linktr.ee/dreabookjunkie