Andrea Duran
Dec 1, 2021

--

I think all the hype around the upcoming series on HBO Max has everyone sniping and commenting now too. I , too, was an enormous fan of SATC and most of SJP's movies. To be honest, I had that immediate reaction when I saw her on the trailers for the show, I had to look up her age because I figured maybe she was much older than I thought. But, I didn't go on Twitter or write on my blog or tell the entire world that an incredibly negative opinion. Who cares? She's doing it naturally and doing what's best for herself. She has money so if she wanted to undergo tons of surgery and botox, she would. And people are faulting her for that?

--

--

Andrea Duran

Writer | Self-Development | Mental Health | Addiction | Fiction | B.A. Eng/Pysch | Addiction Counselor | Certified Hot Mess | https://linktr.ee/dreabookjunkie