Andrea Duran
Aug 19, 2021

--

I thought you were going to wrap it up with the changes you made in your life. Where is that? I agree with two areas you touched on, the relationship aspect and basing choices on money. Those are my two downfalls. I’ve always been in relationships, fearful of being alone at 30, but it led me into one of my worst relationships during the pandemic. And now I’m trying to teach myself to be alone and be fulfilled through other things in life. It’s very hard though. And I’m in a job I’m really unhappy with in social work… but the money is great. I just don’t know how to make the move or where to make the move honestly…. If I could make a decent living off writing I’d do that.

--

--

Andrea Duran

Writer | Self-Development | Mental Health | Addiction | Fiction | B.A. Eng/Pysch | Addiction Counselor | Certified Hot Mess | https://linktr.ee/dreabookjunkie