Andrea Duran
Jun 24, 2022

--

I was a HUGE fan of almost every Jurassic Park and Jurassic World film. And, I despised Dominion. Dominion's trailer over-promised and under-delivered. The introduction had seemed promising for a few minutes and then completely fell flat. The direction was odd, many scenes made absolutely NO sense, and there was barely any meaningful dialogue throughout the film. I have seen each actor/actress in many other films and I am an enormous Jurassic Park fan so I paid attention to a lot of details that were driving me nuts. And the acting was zany. Bryce Dallas Howard and Chris Pratt were either off their game or that script went through too many hands to come out alive and well.

--

--

Andrea Duran

Writer | Self-Development | Mental Health | Addiction | Fiction | B.A. Eng/Pysch | Addiction Counselor | Certified Hot Mess | https://linktr.ee/dreabookjunkie