Andrea Duran
Jan 29, 2021

--

I’m sorry that happened, such a painful experience. I wouldn’t feel guilty about going through his phone. You looked because of a gut feeling, not because you WANTED to find something. I did the same thing to my boyfriend (or ex now) because of a gut feeling and I also found that my gut instinct was spot on. He was sexting and exchanging photos with women on Snapchat. His excuse? He didn’t have sex with them so it doesn’t count. This is after he had me block two guy friends because he felt they were “a little too flirty” towards me. So yeah. Byeee. And so glad you bounced that guy to the curve. and can stop wasting your time!

--

--

Andrea Duran

Writer | Self-Development | Mental Health | Addiction | Fiction | B.A. Eng/Pysch | Addiction Counselor | Certified Hot Mess | https://linktr.ee/dreabookjunkie