Andrea Duran
Aug 19, 2021

--

No but seriously good piece. It was hilarious! I don’t have my vaccine only because my both of my cousins had the worst reactions from it so I’m terrified of it honestly. My second cousin who’s 28 developed massive tremors and bells palsy that they say was a rare side effect. But then another first cousin started having severe nerve pain and tremors too at 24. So now I’m scared there’s something in our blood or DNA that makes us have adverse reactions… or it’s the vaccine itself. I’ve had COVID twice & beat it with no side effects, nothing major, except for the scary diagnosis itself.

Idk if I’d buy a certificate for it though. Feels extra 😂

--

--

Andrea Duran

Writer | Self-Development | Mental Health | Addiction | Fiction | B.A. Eng/Pysch | Addiction Counselor | Certified Hot Mess | https://linktr.ee/dreabookjunkie