Andrea Duran
Jul 21, 2022

--

One of my favorite scenes (out of several) from this film as well! And as always I am pleased with your review! I am not an enormous fan of Marvel, truthfully. Guardians of the Galaxy and Iron Man have been the only ones to pique my interest. However, Thor Ragnorak and Love and Thunder have made it on my list of favorites. Although at times, it could be a little silly and cheesy, I found myself thoroughly entertained, NEVER bored, and found every scene and battle to have a thorough purpose without it being overbearing. (Unlike the recent Dr. Strange film).

I have read mixed reviews on Love and Thunder but being an enormous Taika Waititi fan, I knew what to expect.

Amazing review!

--

--

Andrea Duran

Writer | Self-Development | Mental Health | Addiction | Fiction | B.A. Eng/Pysch | Addiction Counselor | Certified Hot Mess | https://linktr.ee/dreabookjunkie