Andrea Duran
Aug 11, 2021

--

That's funny, I'm finishing up my own writing right now that talks about getting off dating apps (for myself) as I'm coming up 30 too. My recent ex was my shortest relationship (8 months) but the most intense. It's been many months but I still cannot stop thinking about him either. There are times where I feel like I wasted my good years on him (and another ex before him). But, I think every relationship is it's own chapter and a journey to get us to our final destination, to the end of our book. We needed it to happen to realize what we truly needed in the end. I'm finally happy and free!

--

--

Andrea Duran

Writer | Self-Development | Mental Health | Addiction | Fiction | B.A. Eng/Pysch | Addiction Counselor | Certified Hot Mess | https://linktr.ee/dreabookjunkie