Andrea Duran
Aug 27, 2021

--

Your article was good and I'm glad there was not an inch of negativity in it! So many COVID-related articles are brimming with nasty, negativity lately. Yours was positive and personal. :)

But I am conflicted. I've had COVID twice., the second time I was completely asymptomatic because I still have loads of antibodies (CVS test lol). Either way I'm screwed already regarding long term effects. But, I don't know the long-term effects of the k95 masks, a mask required in most jobs right now, including mine. If worn for a long period, the masks can cause impaired cognition, headaches, nausea, skin breakdowns.

I wish that if you've already had COVID and you're vaccinated, masks aren't required. Especially k95 which I hate with a passion! lol.

--

--

Andrea Duran

Writer | Self-Development | Mental Health | Addiction | Fiction | B.A. Eng/Pysch | Addiction Counselor | Certified Hot Mess | https://linktr.ee/dreabookjunkie