Andrea Duran
Jan 26, 2022

--

Your article was pretty funny and the photo is great! I've never heard of Molly Mae and I don't approve of what she said but... she's also 22. Her self-awareness isn't where it will be in a few years.

I do feel like a lot of girl bosses I find online who claim success but I have to buy their courses and join their zoom sessions to find the same -- they're always white, financially well off before they became successful, and connected. Coming from an immigrant family with no connections and a love for dysfunctional men, the only course I'll be promoting is the one on how to serve the ego of narcissistic men.

But hey... if I have 24 hours... maybe I could be Beyonce too....

--

--

Andrea Duran

Writer | Self-Development | Mental Health | Addiction | Fiction | B.A. Eng/Pysch | Addiction Counselor | Certified Hot Mess | https://linktr.ee/dreabookjunkie